Finanzdienste

Real-time streams for growth, regulation and risk

Video ansehen

Daten-Streaming liegt im Trend

Big Data war gestern. Heutzutage ist es Daten-Streaming, was die Wirtschaft von morgen vorantreibt. Schließlich geht es nicht nur darum, wie viele Daten auf einmal analysiert werden können, sondern vielmehr um die Geschwindigkeit, Dimension und Qualität der Daten. Je schneller Sie auf Ihre Daten reagieren können, desto wertvoller ist Ihre Reaktion.

Daten-Streaming definiert den Wettbewerb im Finanzdienstleistungssektor völlig neu. Setzen Sie auf Daten-Streaming und erschaffen Sie ein neues, leistungsstarkes Kundenerlebnis. Seien Sie auf regulatorische Unsicherheiten vorbereitet und minimieren Sie Risiken in Echtzeit.

Download White Paper

So wirkt sich Daten-Streaming auf Ihre strategischen Initiativen aus

Mit Confluent können Finanzdienstleistungsunternehmen ihre datengesteuerten Strategien innerhalb oder außerhalb der Cloud skalieren, um digitale Nervensysteme zu erstellen, die nicht miteinander verbundene und isolierte Systeme in großem Umfang miteinander verbinden.

  • Wachstum

    Kundenerlebnis

    Korrekte Daten, präzise Analysen und verstärktes Wachstum

    Um das Unternehmenswachstum durch ein verbessertes Kundenerlebnis zu fördern, sammelt eine Streaming-Plattform alle Daten hinsichtlich des Kundenverhaltens und der Kernsysteme und veröffentlicht sie in Echtzeit in großen Daten-Pipelines, wodurch eine einzige "Single Source of Truth" für nachgelagerte Systeme entsteht. Diese Architektur funktioniert dann besonders gut, wenn große Datenmengen in Echtzeit verarbeitet werden müssen, die Daten aber gleichzeitig auch für zukünftige Analysen oder Arbeiten aufbewahrt werden können.

    Wachstum

    Datenblatt herunterladen

  • Regulierung

    Regulierung

    Compliance auf globaler Ebene

    Die zentralisierende Natur einer Streaming-Plattform macht es möglich, bei neuen Vorschriften stets globale und regionale Compliance zu gewährleisten. In diesem Diagramm wurde eine unberührte Event-Pipeline verwendet, um regionale Pipelines zu erstellen, die zur Versorgung von Rules Engines, maschinellen Lernmodellen und alternativen Audit-Datenspeichern dienen.

    Regulierung

    Datenblatt herunterladen

  • Risikominderung

    Risikomanagement

    Daten-Streaming: Ein nachhaltiger Stoßdämpfer

    Anlässlich neuer Regulierungen wurden Banken regelrecht dazu gezwungen, in ihre Risiko-Infrastruktur zu investieren. Zudem nehmen Geschwindigkeit und Volumen der Daten, die das Frontoffice verzeichnet, stetig zu. Eine Streaming-Plattform, die den Dreh- und Angelpunkt des Risikomanagements bildet, kann als langjähriger Stoßdämpfer agieren und bietet Einblicke in Echtzeit in das unternehmensweite Markt-, Kredit- und Liquiditätsrisiko.

    Risikominderung

    Datenblatt herunterladen

  • Digitales Replatforming

    Digitales Replatforming

    Reduktion der Betriebskosten durch Entlastung des Mainframe

    Bei der Modernisierung Ihrer Infrastruktur zur Erzielung einer höheren Agilität kann eine Streaming-Plattform als gemeinsamer Nenner für Systeme dienen. In diesem Beispiel kann die Confluent-Plattform die Kosten für den Betrieb von Mainframes für eine Website oder eine mobile Anwendung reduzieren, wodurch ein erheblicher Teil der Betriebskosten eingespart wird.

    Digitales Replatforming


    Video ansehen

Kundenerlebnis

Korrekte Daten, präzise Analysen und verstärktes Wachstum

Um das Unternehmenswachstum durch ein verbessertes Kundenerlebnis zu fördern, sammelt eine Streaming-Plattform alle Daten hinsichtlich des Kundenverhaltens und der Kernsysteme und veröffentlicht sie in Echtzeit in großen Daten-Pipelines, wodurch eine einzige "Single Source of Truth" für nachgelagerte Systeme entsteht. Diese Architektur funktioniert dann besonders gut, wenn große Datenmengen in Echtzeit verarbeitet werden müssen, die Daten aber gleichzeitig auch für zukünftige Analysen oder Arbeiten aufbewahrt werden können.

Wachstum

Datenblatt herunterladen

Regulierung

Compliance auf globaler Ebene

Die zentralisierende Natur einer Streaming-Plattform macht es möglich, bei neuen Vorschriften stets globale und regionale Compliance zu gewährleisten. In diesem Diagramm wurde eine unberührte Event-Pipeline verwendet, um regionale Pipelines zu erstellen, die zur Versorgung von Rules Engines, maschinellen Lernmodellen und alternativen Audit-Datenspeichern dienen.

Regulierung

Datenblatt herunterladen

Risikomanagement

Daten-Streaming: Ein nachhaltiger Stoßdämpfer

Anlässlich neuer Regulierungen wurden Banken regelrecht dazu gezwungen, in ihre Risiko-Infrastruktur zu investieren. Zudem nehmen Geschwindigkeit und Volumen der Daten, die das Frontoffice verzeichnet, stetig zu. Eine Streaming-Plattform, die den Dreh- und Angelpunkt des Risikomanagements bildet, kann als langjähriger Stoßdämpfer agieren und bietet Einblicke in Echtzeit in das unternehmensweite Markt-, Kredit- und Liquiditätsrisiko.

Risikominderung

Datenblatt herunterladen

Digitales Replatforming

Reduktion der Betriebskosten durch Entlastung des Mainframe

Bei der Modernisierung Ihrer Infrastruktur zur Erzielung einer höheren Agilität kann eine Streaming-Plattform als gemeinsamer Nenner für Systeme dienen. In diesem Beispiel kann die Confluent-Plattform die Kosten für den Betrieb von Mainframes für eine Website oder eine mobile Anwendung reduzieren, wodurch ein erheblicher Teil der Betriebskosten eingespart wird.

Digitales Replatforming

Video ansehen

Confluent Platform

Eine Streaming-Plattform in Echtzeit für Finanzdienste | Confluent

Confluent Platform is enterprise streaming based on Apache Kafka®. Like a digital central nervous system, it connects all your applications and systems, distributing data to every corner of your organization. Confluent Platform lets you centralize all of your data, and operationalize its distribution across your organization. Every event or message is available to many systems at very low latency, and at scale.

Confluent Platform – Infrastruktur

Case Study

Streaming Data Empowers RBC to be a Data-Driven Organization

Royal Bank of Canada built a real-time, scalable, and event-driven data architecture for their rapidly growing number of cloud, machine learning and AI initiatives. Learn why they selected Confluent Platform to be the foundation of that data architecture.

Watch Now

Bereit für einen Einblick ins Streaming?

Take a deeper dive into streaming data based on the Confluent distribution of Apache Kafka. Download Confluent Open Source, or contact one of our experts to learn more.

Wir verwenden Cookies, damit wir nachvollziehen können, wie Sie unsere Website verwenden, und um Ihr Erlebnis zu optimieren. Klicken Sie hier, wenn Sie mehr erfahren oder Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen ändern möchten. Wenn Sie weiter auf dieser Website surfen, stimmen Sie unserer Nutzung von Cookies zu.

Financial Services

Real-time streams for growth, regulation and risk

Watch Video

Streaming data is bigger than big

Move over big data. Streaming data is fueling the economy of the future. Because it’s not about just how much you can analyze at once; it’s about the speed, scale and quality of the data. The faster you can respond to your data, the more valuable your response.

Streaming data is redefining competition in financial services. Those that capitalize on it are creating a new, powerful customer experience, designing for regulatory uncertainty, and lowering risk in real-time.

Download White Paper

How streaming data impacts your strategic initiatives

With Confluent, financial services organizations can scale their data-driven strategies, in or out of the cloud, to create digital nervous systems that connect disconnected and siloed systems at astonishing scale.

  • Growth

    Customer Experience

    Truth, understanding, and accelerated growth

    To drive growth through improved customer experience, a streaming platform collects all the data from your customer behavior and core systems and publishes it in large real-time data pipelines, creating a single source of truth for downstream systems. This architecture works well when high volumes of data need to be processed in real-time, while preserving that data for future analysis or work.

    Growth

    Download Datasheet

  • Regulation

    Regulation

    Compliance on a global scale

    The centralizing nature of a streaming platform enables a strong ability to execute global and regional compliance to emerging regulations. In this diagram, a raw event pipeline is used to create regional pipelines that can be used to feed rules engines, machine learning models, and alternate data stores of audit.

    Regulation

    Download Datasheet

  • Risk

    Risk Management

    Streaming data: A shock absorber for time

    New regulations have forced banks to invest in their risk infrastructure Further, the speed and volume of data entering the front office is increasing. Using a streaming platform at the center of the risk management practice acts as a shock absorber for time, and provide real-time views of company-wide market, credit and liquidity risk.

    Risk

    Download Datasheet

  • Digital Replatforming

    Digital Replatforming

    Reduce OpEx through mainframe offload

    When modernizing infrastructure for higher agility, a streaming platform can act as a prime unifier of systems. In this example, Confluent platform can reduce the cost of operating mainframes for a website or a mobile application, saving a substantial amount in operating expenses.

    Digital Replatforming


    Watch Video

Customer Experience

Truth, understanding, and accelerated growth

To drive growth through improved customer experience, a streaming platform collects all the data from your customer behavior and core systems and publishes it in large real-time data pipelines, creating a single source of truth for downstream systems. This architecture works well when high volumes of data need to be processed in real-time, while preserving that data for future analysis or work.

Growth

Download Datasheet

Regulation

Compliance on a global scale

The centralizing nature of a streaming platform enables a strong ability to execute global and regional compliance to emerging regulations. In this diagram, a raw event pipeline is used to create regional pipelines that can be used to feed rules engines, machine learning models, and alternate data stores of audit.

Regulation

Download Datasheet

Risk Management

Streaming data: A shock absorber for time

New regulations have forced banks to invest in their risk infrastructure Further, the speed and volume of data entering the front office is increasing. Using a streaming platform at the center of the risk management practice acts as a shock absorber for time, and provide real-time views of company-wide market, credit and liquidity risk.

Risk

Download Datasheet

Digital Replatforming

Reduce OpEx through mainframe offload

When modernizing infrastructure for higher agility, a streaming platform can act as a prime unifier of systems. In this example, Confluent platform can reduce the cost of operating mainframes for a website or a mobile application, saving a substantial amount in operating expenses.

Digital Replatforming

Watch Video

Confluent Platform

A real time streaming platform for financial services

Confluent Platform is enterprise streaming based on Apache Kafka®. Like a digital central nervous system, it connects all your applications and systems, distributing data to every corner of your organization. Confluent Platform lets you centralize all of your data, and operationalize its distribution across your organization. Every event or message is available to many systems at very low latency, and at scale.

Confluent Platform Infrastructure

Case Study

Streaming Data Empowers RBC to be a Data-Driven Organization

Royal Bank of Canada built a real-time, scalable, and event-driven data architecture for their rapidly growing number of cloud, machine learning and AI initiatives. Learn why they selected Confluent Platform to be the foundation of that data architecture.

Watch Now

Ready to see what you can stream up?

Take a deeper dive into streaming data based on the Confluent distribution of Apache Kafka. Download Confluent Platform, or contact one of our experts to learn more.

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. Click here to learn more or change your cookie settings. By continuing to browse, you agree to our use of cookies.