Kafka In the Cloud: Why It’s 10x Better With Confluent | Get free eBook

Online Talk

Show Me How: Building Streaming Data Pipelines for Real-time Data Warehousing

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

10 AM PST | 1 PM EST | 6 PM GMT

Data pipelines continue to do the heavy-lifting in data integration. Yet, despite their criticality to the data value stream, they have not evolved fundamentally in the last few decades. Most organizations struggle to capture the enormous potential of their data assets as they’re locked away behind siloed applications and fragmented data estates.

During this hands-on session we’ll learn about

  • Confluent’s fully managed PostgresSQL CDC Source connector to stream customer data in real time to Confluent Cloud
  • ksqlDB to process and enrich data in real time, generating a unified view of customers’ shopping habits
  • Loading the enriched data into Snowflake using the fully managed sink connector for subsequent analytics and reporting

Learn how Confluent’s modern approach to streaming data pipelines breaks down data silos, enables organizations with fully governed real-time data flows, and enriches data in flight. Power real-time operational and analytical use cases in minutes. Register today and learn to build your own streaming data pipelines!

Additional resources:

Presenter

Maygol Kananizadeh

Senior Developer Adoption Manager, Confluent

Register Now

Additional Resources

cc demo
kafka microservices
Image-Event-Driven Microservices-01

Additional Resources

cc demo
kafka microservices
microservices-and-apache-kafka