Confluent Cloud Q1 Launch: Build a Secure Shared Services Data Streaming Platform | Learn more

Online Talk

5 Data Resolutions for APAC to Take in 2023

Wednesday, March 8, 2023

2 PM AEDT | 11 AM SGT | 8:30 AM IST

During the pandemic the Asia Pacific region (APAC) fared relatively well compared to its US and European counterparts. But is the pressure of global inflation and the threat of recession finally catching up?

Join us on March 8 as Jill Macmurchy and TBC discuss the top five data resolutions that willmake your data work smarter, not harder, this year.

One such resolution is making intelligent investments in technology to ensure operational efficiencies, boost resilience, and fortify long-term growth for your organisation.

From cybersecurity modernisation to breaking the batch data habit, you’ll learn all about the five critical moves to make for your business in 2023.

You won’t want to miss it.

Presenters

Jill Macmurchy

VP of Solutions Engineering APAC

Jade Bowen

Senior Manager Customer Success

Register Now

Additional Resources

cc demo
kafka microservices
Image-Event-Driven Microservices-01

Additional Resources

cc demo
kafka microservices
microservices-and-apache-kafka