Confluent-Partner

Confluent-Partner helfen Unternehmen, den Mehrwert ihrer Daten optimal auszuschöpfen

Sie wollen Partner werden?

Mehr erfahren

Confluent-Partner sind erfolgreiche Partner

Partner sind ein essenzieller Bestandteil des Erfolges von Confluent. Zu unseren Partnern gehören führende globale und regionale Consulting-, Services- und Technologie-Unternehmen. Gemeinsam helfen wir unseren Kunden dabei, die Flut aus sich ständig ändernden Daten optimal zu nutzen. Dafür setzen wir auf die auf Apache Kafka basierte Confluent Platform, die einzige Streaming-Plattform, die es Unternehmen möglich macht, das Maximum aus Daten herauszuholen und das Echtzeitgeschäft für Organisationen verschiedenster Branchen voranzutreiben.

Confluent baut sein Ökosystem aus Partnern immer weiter aus. Unabhängig von Größe oder Branche können unsere Partner beim Kauf, der Entwicklung, der Implementierung, dem Service, dem Support und dem Betreiben von Confluent Platform unterstützen.

Consulting-Partner

Confluent works with our ecosystem of consulting partners and systems integrators to drive innovation with Confluent Platform, both on prem and from the cloud, so that you can command this new era of real-time data streaming with trusted and experienced advisors for your implementation projects.

Cloud-Partner

Profitieren Sie noch schneller von den Vorteilen der Cloud – mit Partnern, die ihre Plattformen mit Confluent Cloud getestet und zertifiziert haben. So können wir unseren Kunden die optimale Infrastruktur, die beste Plattform und einen ausgezeichneten Support für die Verwaltung ihrer Anforderungen im Echtzeit-Datenstreaming anbieten.

 

OEM-Partner

Our OEM partners embed Confluent Platform to create tailored solutions for their customers. By embedding our software into their products, our OEM partners can take advantage of our enterprise grade support, solve their internal product needs, and connect their products to a key enabling technology that is becoming an emerging industry standard.

Technologiepartner

Unabhängige Software- und Hardware-Anbieter, die Confluent Platform nach strengsten Kriterien getestet und validiert haben, damit sichergestellt ist, dass unsere Kunden von Skalierbarkeit, Agilität und leistungsstarken Ergebnissen profitieren.

Partner werden

By joining forces with Confluent, the company founded by the original creators of Apache Kafka, you’ll have the opportunity to leverage our expertise to grow your business, develop robust data connectivity and promote your solution to Apache Kafka and Confluent customers worldwide.

Mit einer Streaming Platform, die alle Bereiche eines Unternehmens abdeckt und Streaming-Daten aus Echtzeit-Events erfasst, können Unternehmen aus den verschiedensten Branchen wie Einzelhandel, Logistik, Fertigung, Finanzdienstleitungen, Technologie und Medien in Echtzeit auf sämtliche Kundenereignisse, Transaktionen, Nutzererlebnisse und Marktbewegungen reagieren – ganz egal, ob vor Ort oder in der Cloud.

Wir unterstützen Sie beim Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens und helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihre Kunden erfolgreich zu machen.

Programm für Technologiepartner

Dieses Programm richtet sich an unabhängige Anbieter von Software (ISVs) oder Hardware (IHVs) sowie Cloud-Anbieter und Hersteller von Originalteilen und -equipment (OEMs), die Confluent in ihre Technologieplattformen integrieren möchten.

Programm für Consulting- und SI-Partner

Global and Regional System Integrators, consulting and Value Added Resellers leveraging Confluent Platform and Confluent Cloud to build scalable data solutions and consulting practices.

OEM Partner Program

Designed for ISVs who wish to embed Confluent Platform into their solution.

Die Vorteile des Confluent-Partnerprogramms

Das Partnerprogramm von Confluent bietet unseren Partnern exklusive Ressourcen sowie Zugriff auf unsere technische Wissensdatenbank und Marketing-Programme. So können unsere Partner Kunden aus allen Branchen besser und schneller dabei unterstützen, das Echtzeit-Datenstreaming für ihre Geschäfte zu nutzen. Das Partnerprogramm von Confluent hilft unseren Partnern, sich mit ihrem Unternehmen und ihrem Angebot von der Konkurrenz abzuheben und so mehr Umsätze zu generieren.

Welche Vorteile haben Confluent-Partner?

  • Sie profitieren von unserer Fachkompetenz im Bereich Apache Kafka und können den Kundenerfolg beschleunigen
  • Sie erhalten Zugriff auf Produkt-Roadmaps und können den Entwickler-Support für Partner in Anspruch nehmen
  • Rabatt auf Schulungen und Trainings
  • Sie sind für Lizenzen von Produktdemos berechtigt und erhalten entsprechenden Support
  • Sie erhalten Zugriff auf das Partnerportal von Confluent
  • Über unsere Kundenempfehlungsprogramme können Sie zusätzliche Einnahmen generieren, einschließlich MDF/Co-Op-Finanzierung
  • Mit gemeinsamen Marketingprogrammen und -aktionen können Sie das Markenbewusstsein und die Nachfrage steigern
  • Und noch vieles mehr

Alle Vorteile ansehen >        FAQ zum Programm >

Confluent Partnerportal

Neue Opportunity registrieren

Confluent-Partner werden

Zum Partnerportal

Noch Fragen?

Confluent Verified Integrations Program

Die Verifizierung von Integrationen in die Plattform ist für Confluent und für unsere Partner gleichermaßen von Vorteil. Für Kunden gewährleistet die Verifizierung einer Integration ein notwendiges Maß an Kompatibilität und Funktionalität mit Confluent Platform. Durch den "Verifiziert“-Status einer Integration können sich Partner bei potenziellen Kunden von anderen Anbietern abheben. Außerdem gewinnt das Ökosystem für Confluent und seine Partner an Vielfältigkeit und Umfang – Kafka ist ein echtes zentrales Nervensystem für alle Unternehmensdaten, und jede neu hinzugefügte Integration schafft die Möglichkeit für neue Verbindungen.

Verified Integrations Program > 

Autorisierte Schulungspartner

Zu unseren Trainings-Partnern gehört unser wachsendes Netzwerk aus Consulting-Partnern, Trainings-Resellern und akademischen Partnern. Autorisierte Trainings-Partner erweitern das Angebot der Confluent-Trainings rund um Apache Kafka: Nutzen Sie die von . Confluent zur Verfügung gestellten Inhalte und Anleitungen zu praktischen Übungen.

Sämtliche autorisierten Schulungspartner von Confluent müssen denselben strengen standardisierten Zertifizierungsprozess durchlaufen wie unsere internen Confluent-Ausbilder. Personen, die an Schulungsprogrammen unserer autorisierten Schulungspartner teilnehmen, profitieren dadurch von derselben Qualität wie solche, die an Kursen teilnehmen, die direkt von Confluent angeboten werden.

Autorisierte Schulungspartner werden sorgfältig evaluiert, bevor sie eine Einladung zur Teilnahme am Programm erhalten. Unternehmen, die an einer Teilnahme interessiert sind, werden gebeten, uns auf direktem Weg zu kontaktieren.

Wir verwenden Cookies, damit wir nachvollziehen können, wie Sie unsere Website verwenden, und um Ihr Erlebnis zu optimieren. Klicken Sie hier, wenn Sie mehr erfahren oder Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen ändern möchten. Wenn Sie weiter auf dieser Website surfen, stimmen Sie unserer Nutzung von Cookies zu.

Confluent Partners

Join forces with Confluent, the creators of Apache Kafka®, to leverage our expertise and help enterprises maximize the value of their data

Apply Now

Confluent Partners Ensure Your Success

At Confluent, partners are integral to our success. Our partners include global and regional industry-leading consulting, services and technology companies. Working together, we help our customers harness the torrent of continuously changing data by enabling Apache Kafka, the only streaming platform that enables enterprises to maximize the value of data, to power the real-time business for organizations across a variety of industries.

Confluent is growing its ecosystem of partners, so regardless of your size or industry, our partners can help you buy, build, implement, service, support and run the Confluent Platform that best fits your unique needs.

Featured Partners

Consulting Partners

Confluent works with our ecosystem of consulting partners and systems integrators to drive innovation with Confluent Enterprise, both on prem and from the cloud, so that you can command this new era of real-time data streaming with trusted and experienced advisors for your implementation projects.

Cloud Partners

Accelerate your ability to harness the cloud with partners who have tested and certified their platforms with Confluent Cloud to offer our customers the most optimized infrastructure, platform and support to manage their real-time data streaming needs.

 

OEM Partners

Our OEM partners embed Confluent Enterprise to create tailored solutions for their customers. By embedding our software into their products, our OEM partners can take advantage of our enterprise grade support, solve their internal product needs, and connect their products to a key enabling technology that is becoming an emerging industry standard.

Technology Partners

Independent software and hardware vendors who have gone through rigorous testing and validation with Confluent Platform to ensure and deliver scalability, agility and powerful results to our customers.

Become a Partner

By joining forces with Confluent, the company founded by the creators of Apache Kafka, you’ll have the opportunity to leverage our expertise to grow your business, develop robust data connectivity and promote your solution to Apache Kafka and Confluent customers worldwide.

With a streaming platform that spans to the edges of an organization and captures data into streams of real-time events, businesses in industries such as retail, logistics, manufacturing, financial services, technology and media are able to respond in real time to every customer event, transaction, user experience and market movement whether on premises or in the cloud.

Let’s grow our businesses together and drive customer success.

Technology Partner Program

Designed for Independent Software Vendors (ISV), Independent Hardware Vendors (IHV), Cloud Vendors and Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM) who integrate their technology platforms with Confluent.

Consulting and SI Partner Program

Global and Regional System Integrators, consulting and Value Added Resellers leveraging Confluent Enterprise and Confluent Cloud to build scalable data solutions and consulting practices.

Confluent Partner Program Benefits

The Confluent Partner Program offers our partners exclusive resources, access to our technical knowledge base and marketing programs to accelerate the real time data streaming journeys of customers in every industry and sector. The Confluent Partner Program helps our partners differentiate their business and offerings, and increase revenue.

Benefits of being a Confluent Partner:

  • Leverage our Apache Kafka domain expertise to accelerate customer success
  • Access to Product Roadmaps and Partner Engineering support
  • Discount on Training
  • Eligible for product demo licenses and support
  • Access to the Confluent Partner Portal
  • Ability to generate revenue via our customer referral programs including MDF / Co-Op funding
  • Increase brand awareness and demand generation opportunities with joint marketing programs and activities
  • And more

Explore Full List of Benefits >        Program FAQs >

Confluent Partner Portal

Register an opportunity

Become a partner

Get questions answered

Confluent Verified Integrations Program

Verifying platform integrations is a mutually beneficial relationship for Confluent and our partners. For customers, the verification of an integration provides assurances of a level of compatibility and functionality with Confluent Platform. By obtaining a “Verified” status for integrations, partners can signal to prospects a status above others. In addition, the ecosystem for Confluent and its partners gains both in diversity and in depth—Kafka is a genuine central nervous system for all your data, and each additional integration exponentially increases the possible interconnects.

Verify your Platform Integrations >      Download Verification Guide >

Authorized Training Partners

Training Partners include our growing network of consulting partners, training resellers and academic partnerships. Authorized Training Partners act as an extension of Confluent training offerings around Apache Kafka—utilizing Confluent-generated course content and hands-on exercises.

All Confluent Authorized Training Partners undergo the same rigorous certification process as our internal Confluent instructors; individuals taking courses through our Authorized Training Partners will experience the same quality as those who attend courses delivered directly by Confluent.

Authorized Training Partners are carefully evaluated before being invited to join the program. Companies wishing to be considered should contact us directly.

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. Click here to learn more or change your cookie settings. By continuing to browse, you agree to our use of cookies.