Confluent Operator

Orchestrierung von Apache Kafka® auf Kubernetes

(Demnächst verfügbar) Confluent Operator automatisiert die Bereitstellung, die Verwaltung und den Betrieb der Confluent Platform mit der Kubernetes Operator API. Die Lösung basiert auf der langjährigen Erfahrung von Confluent und stellt die Confluent Platform mithilfe vonConfluent Cloud als vollständig verwalteten Service in den führenden öffentlichen Clouds bereit.

Die Vorteile von Confluent Operator

Kubernetes has become the open-source standard for orchestrating containerized applications across any cloud. Operator helps organizations that have standardized on Kubernetes as their platform runtime build and operate an event streaming platform based on Apache Kafka and Confluent Platform.

  • Bereitstellung in nur wenigen Minuten

    Automatisieren Sie die Implementierung produktionsfertiger Docker-Images für die Confluent Platform und erreichen Sie in wenigen Minuten eine Zero-Touch-Bereitstellung.

  • Automatisieren wie die Profis

    Profitieren Sie von einer elastischen Skalierung Ihrer Kafka-Cluster, automatischem Daten-Balancing und automatisierten fortlaufenden Updates. Operator setzt die Erfahrung um, die Confluent während der jahrelangen Erfahrung mit Kafka gesammelt hat.

  • Umfassende Streaming-Plattform

    Automatisieren Sie die Bereitstellung und den Betrieb über Apache Kafka hinaus mit wichtigen Komponenten der Confluent Platform, darunter Schema Registry, REST Proxy und Kafka Connect.

  • Maßstabsgerecht arbeiten

    Nutzen Sie unsere bewährte Technologie für den maßstabgerechten Betrieb von Confluent Cloud in Produktion, die rund um die Uhr einen vollständig verwalteten Streaming-Dienst mit 99,95-prozentiger Uptime-Garantie bietet.

  • Bereitstellung in jeder Cloud

    Make your event streaming platform cloud-agnostic with support for Amazon Elastic Container Service for Kubernetes (EKS), Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE), Heptio Kubernetes Subscription, Microsoft Azure Container Service (AKS), Mesosphere DC/OS, Pivotal Container Service (PKS) and Red Hat OpenShift.

  • Support von Confluent

    Dank unserem 24x7x365-Support erhalten Sie bei technischen Problemen innerhalb von 1 Stunde eine Antwort von unseren Experten rund um Fragen zum skalierbaren Betrieb von Apache Kafka auf Kubernetes in Produktion.

Auf dem Laufenden bleiben

Integrating with the Kubernetes Ecosystem

Einstieg in Apache Kafka und Kubernetes

Helm-Diagramme

Starten Sie jetzt mit Helm-Diagrammen

Sie wollen nicht auf den komplett unterstützen Confluent Operator warten? Legen Sie mit den Open-Source-Helm-Diagrammen, die gemeinsam von Confluent und Pivotal entwickelt wurden, jetzt schon mit Ihrer Implementierung von Confluent Platform auf Kubernetes los. Helm-Diagramme sind von der Community unterstützte Konfigurationsvorlagen, die die Implementierung Ihrer Kafka-Pods auf Kubernetes mit offiziellen Docker Images vereinfachen.

Download von GitHub
Implementierungshilfe

Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrungswerte: Confluent Platform auf Kubernetes betreiben

Erlangen Sie ein besseres Verständnis von Kubernetes-Begriffen, Konzepten, Überlegungen, Helm-Diagrammen, Speicherung, Traffic, Log-Aggregierung, Metriken und noch mehr. Greifen Sie auf Best Practices zurück, die Software-Entwicklern und Produktionsbetriebs-Teams helfen, wenn Sie Ihre Implementierung von Confluent Platform auf Kubernetes planen.

Download White Paper

Anleitung zur Implementierung auf Kubernetes mit Helm-Diagrammen

Die Referenzarchitektur bietet eine detaillierte Architektur zur Implementierung von Confluent Platform auf Kubernetes. Befolgen Sie die detaillierte Anleitung zur Implementierung auf Kubernetes mit den Open-Source-Helm-Diagrammen.

Referenzarchitektur herunterladen
RBC-Logo

Case Study

Die RBC wird dank Streaming-Daten zum datengesteuerten Unternehmen

Die Royal Bank of Canada (RBC) entwickelte eine skalierbare und event-getriebene Echtzeit-Datenarchitektur für ihre wachsende Anzahl an Projekten in den Bereichen Cloud, maschinelles Lernen und künstliche Intelligenz. Hier erfahren Sie, warum die Bank als Grundlage dieser Datenarchitektur auf Confluent Platform setzt.

Video ansehen

Wir verwenden Cookies, damit wir nachvollziehen können, wie Sie unsere Website verwenden, und um Ihr Erlebnis zu optimieren. Klicken Sie hier, wenn Sie mehr erfahren oder Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen ändern möchten. Wenn Sie weiter auf dieser Website surfen, stimmen Sie unserer Nutzung von Cookies zu.

Confluent Operator

Orchestrate Apache Kafka® on Kubernetes

(Available soon) Confluent Operator automates provisioning, management and operations of Confluent Platform using the Kubernetes Operator API. It operationalizes years of experience acquired by Confluent delivering Confluent Platform as a fully-managed service on the leading public clouds with Confluent Cloud.

Why the Confluent Operator?

Kubernetes has become the open-source standard for orchestrating containerized applications across any cloud. Operator helps organizations that have standardized on Kubernetes as their platform runtime build and operate a streaming platform based on Apache Kafka and Confluent Platform.

  • Provision in Minutes

    Automate the deployment of production-ready Docker images for Confluent Platform to achieve zero-touch provisioning in minutes.

  • Automate Like the Experts

    Scale your Kafka clusters elastically, use automated data balancing and automate rolling updates. Operator operationalizes the management best practices acquired by Confluent from years of running Kafka.

  • Run a Complete Streaming Platform

    Automate deployment and operations beyond Apache Kafka with key components of Confluent Platform, including Schema Registry, REST Proxy, and Kafka Connect.

  • Operate at Scale

    Use the same battle-tested technology that we have been using to run Confluent Cloud in production and at scale, delivering a 24×7 fully-managed streaming service with 99.95% uptime guarantee.

  • Deploy on Any Cloud

    Make your streaming platform cloud-agnostic with support for Amazon Elastic Container Service for Kubernetes (EKS), Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE), Heptio Kubernetes Subscription, Microsoft Azure Container Service (AKS), Mesosphere DC/OS, Pivotal Container Service (PKS) and Red Hat OpenShift.

  • Supported by Confluent

    Quickly resolve technical issues with 24x7x365, 1-hour response time support from the experts at operating Apache Kafka on Kubernetes in production and at scale.

Keep Me Informed

Integrating with the Kubernetes Ecosystem

Getting Started with Apache Kafka and Kubernetes

Helm Charts

Get Started Now with Helm Charts

Don’t want to wait for the fully-supported Confluent Operator? Get started now with your deployment of Confluent Platform on Kubernetes, using the open source Helm Charts developed jointly by Confluent and Pivotal. Helm Charts are community-supported configuration templates that simplify deployment of your Kafka pods on Kubernetes using official Docker images.

Download from GitHub
Deployment Guidance

Run Confluent Platform on Kubernetes Using Best Practices

Understand Kubernetes terms, concepts, considerations, helm charts, storage, traffic, log aggregation, metrics and more. Get best practices to help software developers and production operations teams with their deployment of Confluent Platform on Kubernetes

Download White Paper

Follow Guidance on How to Deploy on Kubernetes Using Helm Charts

The Reference Architecture provides a detailed architecture for deploying Confluent Platform on Kubernetes. Follow the detailed guidance provided on how to deploy on Kubernetes using the open source Helm Charts.

Download Reference Architecture
RBC logo

Cast Study

Streaming Data Empowers RBC to be a Data-Driven Organization

Royal Bank of Canada built a real-time, scalable, and event-driven data architecture for their rapidly growing number of cloud, machine learning and AI initiatives. Learn why they selected Confluent Platform to be the foundation of that data architecture.

Watch Video

Get cloud-proven orchestration for
Apache Kafka on Kubernetes.

We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. Click here to learn more or change your cookie settings. By continuing to browse, you agree to our use of cookies.