Confluent Platform 7.0 と Cluster Linking でクラウドへのリアルタイムブリッジを構築 | ブログを読む

Online Talk

Build your real-time bridge to the cloud across hybrid environments with Confluent Platform 7.0

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

11 AM PDT | 2 PM EDT | 11 AM BST | 11 AM SGT| 2 PM AEDT

Companies are embracing hybrid cloud, but legacy approaches for connecting hybrid environments require many point-to-point connections that are hard to maintain and secure. To fully capture the value of hybrid, you need a solution that can connect and share data between environments in real-time.

In this webinar, we'll introduce you to Confluent Platform 7.0, which offers Cluster Linking to enable you to leverage modern cloud-based platforms and build hybrid architectures with a secure, reliable, and cost-effective bridge between on-prem and cloud environments.

We'll also walk you through a technical demo that shows you how to facilitate smooth migrations with no data loss and minimal downtime and enable global data sharing with perfectly mirrored replication between clusters. Through this demo, you'll learn how to easily build hybrid cloud architectures that are secure and reliable without additional systems to manage.

Register now to learn how to:

  • Accelerate the enterprise journey to cloud by securely, reliably, and effortlessly creating a bridge between cloud and on-prem environments
  • Enable self-service access to data in real-time across the business with globally connected clusters that perfectly and reliably mirror data
  • Reduce TCO and operational burdens with seamless and cost-effective data replication across Kafka clusters everywhere they need to reside

作者

Hasan Jilan

Sr. Product Marketing Manager

Luke Knepper

Product Manager

Register Now