Confluent Platform 7.0과 Cluster Linking으로 클라우드로의 실시간 브리지 구축 | 블로그 읽기

Online Talk

Migrate and modernize your data warehouse with Amazon Web Services (AWS) and Confluent

Thursday, January 27, 2022

10 AM PST | 1 PM EST | 10 AM GMT | 10 AM SGT| 1 PM AEDT

Migrating and modernizing your cloud data warehouse can be a long and complicated process, requiring multi-year efforts involving many teams and tools. The main migration challenges companies face range from high total cost of ownership (“TCO”) associated with data pipelines, the complexity of connecting hybrid and multi cloud environments, and a long path to consumable insights. At Confluent, we take a different approach.

Confluent enables enterprises to stream data across hybrid and multi cloud environments, to Amazon Redshift, powering real-time analysis while reducing TCO and time to value.

Join experts from Confluent and Amazon Web Services (AWS) to explore real-time data and modern warehousing.

We’ll discuss:

  • How organizations are using Confluent Cloud to achieve their business goals
  • How to stream data from Confluent to Amazon Redshift via a connector for data queries, analytics, and dashboards
  • How to containerize and run a data producer on Amazon Web Services (AWS) which sends data to Kafka on Confluent Cloud
  • How to perform queries on that data warehouse and stream process on Confluent

Presenters

TJ Laher

Director of Product Marketing, Confluent

Joseph Morais

AWS Evangelist/Cloud Partner Solutions Architect, Confluent

Antony Prasad Thevaraj

Sr. Partner Solutions Architect, Amazon Web Services (AWS)

Antony Prasad Thevaraj- Antony Prasad Thevaraj is a Senior Partner Solutions Architect in the Data and Analytics organization at AWS. He has over 10 years of experience as a Big Data Engineer, and has worked on building complex ETL and ELT pipelines for various business units. He helps partners build joint solutions using the various services that AWS has to offer.

Register Now