Bâtissez votre pont vers le cloud en temps réel avec la plateforme Confluent 7.0 et Cluster Linking | Lire le blog

Online Talk

Sketch the Highest Impact Apache Kafka PoC with Confluent

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

10 AM PDT | 1 PM EDT | 10 AM BST | 10 AM SGT | 1 PM AEDT

Are you a technology leader in your organization and are convinced that Kafka can work for your use case, your team, or your organization, but you’re not a Kafka expert yet? There are dozens of impressive Kafka demos available that make it easy to show off very complex use cases, but none of them are quite close enough to your use case. Sometimes, you just have to build a specific Proof-of-Concept (PoC) to convince others to make an investment in a new technology, new infrastructure, and a new approach.

With so many factors and a new technology to learn, what is the best PoC to choose?

In this webinar, we present the decision making framework we use to coach our customers toward the most impactful and lowest cost PoC built on Kafka. The framework considers business impact, technology learning, existing resources, technical backgrounds, and cost to ensure the greatest chance of success.

After this webinar, you’ll be able to better answer the following questions:

  • What makes a High-Impact PoC (not only) in Kafka?
  • How do I set my team up for success on their first Kafka Solution?
  • What kind of application(s) should I choose to demonstrate Kafka’s value?
  • What is the best Infrastructure to choose for the PoC?

Register Now